Raspberry pi 4 not finding OpenGL

Tweet opengl raspberry-pi
(Posted 8 months ago) imaan2011

Hi. I'm actually new to bmax. I have installed Blitzmax latest release on raspberry pi 4 but I get the following compile error when i try compiling any of the provided samples:

/usr/bin/ld: /home/pi/Downloads/BlitzMax/mod/sdl.mod/gl2sdlmax2d.mod/.bmx/main.bmx.debug.raspberrypi.arm.c undefined reference to glDisable' /usr/bin/ld: /home/pi/Downloads/BlitzMax/mod/sdl.mod/gl2sdlmax2d.mod/.bmx/main.bmx.debug.raspberrypi.arm.c undefined reference toglDisable'
/usr/bin/ld: /home/pi/Downloads/BlitzMax/mod/sdl.mod/gl2sdlmax2d.mod/.bmx/main.bmx.debug.raspberrypi.arm.c undefined reference to glEnable' /usr/bin/ld: /home/pi/Downloads/BlitzMax/mod/sdl.mod/gl2sdlmax2d.mod/.bmx/main.bmx.debug.raspberrypi.arm.c undefined reference toglAlphaFunc'
/usr/bin/ld: /home/pi/Downloads/BlitzMax/mod/sdl.mod/gl2sdlmax2d.mod/.bmx/main.bmx.debug.raspberrypi.arm.c undefined reference to glDisable' /usr/bin/ld: /home/pi/Downloads/BlitzMax/mod/sdl.mod/gl2sdlmax2d.mod/.bmx/main.bmx.debug.raspberrypi.arm.c undefined reference toglDisable'
/usr/bin/ld: /home/pi/Downloads/BlitzMax/mod/sdl.mod/gl2sdlmax2d.mod/.bmx/main.bmx.debug.raspberrypi.arm.c undefined reference to glEnable' /usr/bin/ld: /home/pi/Downloads/BlitzMax/mod/sdl.mod/gl2sdlmax2d.mod/.bmx/main.bmx.debug.raspberrypi.arm.c undefined reference toglBlendFunc'
/usr/bin/ld: /home/pi/Downloads/BlitzMax/mod/sdl.mod/gl2sdlmax2d.mod/.bmx/main.bmx.debug.raspberrypi.arm.c undefined reference to glDisable' /usr/bin/ld: /home/pi/Downloads/BlitzMax/mod/sdl.mod/gl2sdlmax2d.mod/.bmx/main.bmx.debug.raspberrypi.arm.c undefined reference toglEnable'
/usr/bin/ld: /home/pi/Downloads/BlitzMax/mod/sdl.mod/gl2sdlmax2d.mod/.bmx/main.bmx.debug.raspberrypi.arm.c undefined reference to glBlendFunc' /usr/bin/ld: /home/pi/Downloads/BlitzMax/mod/sdl.mod/gl2sdlmax2d.mod/.bmx/main.bmx.debug.raspberrypi.arm.c undefined reference toglDisable'